B.O.B

B.O.B

I’m your secret yet all your girls know about me
In fact it was your girl shanikwah
She brought be for your birthday
You looked at me
Smiled
Bit your lip
Get wet straight away
But that’s how we met
How we begun
Right now we’re alone
You got an itch that needs to be scratched
You wanna have some one-on-one fun
So lay back on the bed
Naked
Spread your legs
Slowly
Hold me
Position me
Not R Kelly but I hear you body calling me
Guess what
I’m all ears
Listening
Push my botton
Turn me on
I start my buzzing
It is your favourite song
The first touch is the sweetest
Familiar sensation
Yet always leaves you gasping
Catch your breathe
I love it when you inhale
Use your other hand
Pull back your folds
Leave your nib exposed
Put me on it
Make your toes curl
Lemme touch it with my ears
Your needle eye
Release joyful wetness tears
Slide me to
Glide me fro
Press me against you bbe
Let me feel your nib pulse and grow
That’s right
You hit the spot
Moan real low
Cuss a lot
Call out the Lord’s name
Increase the tempo
Turn me up a level
That’s right here we go
To another level
I feel you spasm
Can feel your wetness
Makes us both want this more
I make you tingle
You take control
Hold me tighter
As backwards is the way your eyes roll
Move me faster
Hold me still
I have the power
Yet I’m at your will
It is my function to fulfil your needs
Take you places
Give you release
So come on baby
Douse in your juices
We both have needs
I need your orgasm
You need my vibrating speed
This is real
This is us
You can’t replace me
I’m your one and only
I’m your
B.O.B

Leave a comment