chakras

She is Africa.
Legs longer than the Nile.
The soil of her soul is where minerals are found.
Diamonds of calm.
Gold pieces of wisdom.
I am of her earth and long to be inside her earth.
She feeds me.
Offers my roots strength.
She models.
This universe is her catwalk.
I watch her strut. No. glide.
Slient.
Floats on melanin.
She is the new black.
She is the old black.
Her spirit aligns me.
I want to make love to her chakras.
I want to slide into her red.
Glide into her orange hue.
Taste it.
Converse with her yellow.
Busk in its glow.
Kiss her green.
Heal it with the lips of my nurturing.
Caress her blue.
Touch it. Feel its pulse. Its vibration.
Open the legs of her purple.
Go deep inside her.
Touch her roof. Her crown.
Give her long strokes until she orgasms white light.

Author: eroticnoire

I'm a poet, writer and lover of all things sensual, erotic and alluring. I believe that the biggest erogenous zone in the body is the mind. It's with words you can soft suck on a person's imagination, give butterfly kisses to their curiosity, long lick their thoughts and use the tongue of your creativity and slide it into the wetness of anticipation.

One thought on “chakras”

Leave a Reply

