Home > poems > I don’t want you to cum

I don’t want you to cum

I don’t want you to cum,
I want you to sing
Let octaves raise up out your mouth. Create a melody, an perform an ode to your release. Harmonise with the song of your nerve endings. Hum a tune of your
Set free the choir of pleasure encased in your vocal cords

I don’t want you to cum,
I want you to meditate
Mumble a mantra
Align your chakras
Ascend and go beyond yourself
Discover who you are
Become alien to your own self
Tune in to the frequency of this universe
Become calm
Still
Hear the whisper of butterfly wings

I don’t want you to cum,
I want you to speak a new language
Converse with ancestors
Translate the scripts of ancient Egyptians
Chant spiritual dialect
Punctuate your sentences with profanity
Talk in phonics
Express your thoughts in vowel sounds

I don’t want you to cum,
I want you to speak with the creator
Call out his name
Praise him
Become touched by the holy spirit
Testify
Preach a sermon of thanks

I don’t want you to cum,
I want you to feel weak
Spent
Feel your limbs become heavy with delicious fatigue
Your muscles to become exhausted
For your body to melt
Weighted with bliss
Light with release
For it to feel renewed
Feel depleted

I don’t want you to cum …

Categories: poems
  1. April 23, 2013 at 8:19 am | #1

    Powerfully sensual

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,229 other followers

