Archive

Archive for December 6, 2012

Award nominations … I need your support

December 6, 2012 2 comments

I’m calling upon your help to help me take one step closer to becoming a fully fledged erotic writer & blogger. Xcite publications are calling for nominations for their Awards. I would love it if you’d support me by nominating me. I’m going for ‘Best Blog or Author Page’.
All you have to do is log on to the fb page and cast your vote here:

I’ll need as many people to nominate/vote as possible so please tell your friends, your friends friends and your … you get the picture :-)
retweet, like, broadcast on BBM, reblog, share on FB
I’ve got thank you for all the love and appreciation you’ve given so far … lets take it further :-)

Eroticnoire

Categories: wet thoughts
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,275 other followers