Archive

Archive for December 5, 2012

word wednesday aka creative corner

December 5, 2012 1 comment

So here we are again … another week, another creative challenge :-)

I’ve always felt that erotica and sensuality can be found in any and everything. so … the creative challenge, with your help, is to demonstrate just that.

Name one item/object and or one location/place and i’ll try to create an erotic poem from them. As always the more random the better :-)

The usual guidelines apply – leave words in the comment box below by Friday. Lets have some creative fun.

Categories: creatve challenges

flashbacks

December 5, 2012 Leave a comment

Aftertaste
of your essence lingers on my lips
In the roof of my mouth
Brazen
Its boldly delicate
A vivid rainbow
In the sky of my mouth
Confined space of my car flashbacks
Make me smile while I drive to work

Categories: wet thoughts
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,229 other followers

