Home > poems > creative

creative

You give me creative hard-ons
Make me want to give backshots to your intellect
Want us 69 each others imagination
Suck on the nipples imagery
Make them hard
Slow trace around them with the tongue of my vision
Lick them long with tongue strokes of sight
The curvature of your words hold me in awe
The nape of your necks thoughts call me to soft kiss them
Soft suck on them
French kiss your memories
Kiss them deep and long
Want you to ride my subconscious
Take me deep
Reach the roof of your inner self
Ride me hard
Long
Til I ejaculate my poems …

Posted by eroticnoire

Categories: poems
  1. August 12, 2012 at 10:49 am

    wooww!! your writing are always very erotic.. hence your blog name.. :-D

    • August 12, 2012 at 1:48 pm

      Thanks Abichica,
      glad you like. hope you’re well :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,445 other followers

