Home > poems > when you …

when you …

My diaphragm
Staccato convulses
Forces
Breath to rumble up my windpipe explode out my mouth
A chorus of smooth staggered harmonies
Phonics sounds
stumble out my mouth
You make me moan
When you put me
In your mouth

Posted by eroticnoire

Categories: poems
  1. August 15, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and for the follow

    • August 16, 2012 at 2:21 pm

      you’re more than welcome. please don’t be a stranger
      Mr E

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,492 other followers

