Home > wet thoughts > squirting 101

squirting 101

before you get to reading …
Please drop me a line let me know how you get along.
eroticnoirefollowrs@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/eroticnoire
http://www.instagram.com/mr_eroticnoire__
http://www.soundcloud.com/eroticnoire
twitter: @eroticnoire
whatsapp: +44 07931 054 900

or Join the mailing list. Get exclusive stories, blogs, previews of forthcoming stories and updates. Click the link here or the one below.

mailing list: http://eepurl.com/v5Khb

also … check out the rest of my blog for sensual and erotic stories and poems
http://www.eroticnoire.co.uk

Squirting 101. So I’ve been asked numerous times what is the technique to making a woman squirt. I’ve decided to take it to school and share my knowledge… First things first. The woman must empty her bladder. This is because when a woman is about to squirt it feels like she is gonna pee herself (squirting uses the same muscles as peeing) most times a woman will have this sensation and stop/make the partner stop. She needs to ‘push’ pass this and let her body go. The man/woman needs to make a hook shape with their middle two fingers and slide them inside. The gspot is located in the front wall of the woman about 2-3 inches in. Its behind her pelvic bone/below her belly button. (see below diagram) The trick is to gently but firmly pressing against her gspot. Her gspot is a bumpy/rough/ridged area inside her. Its about an inch wide (but can vary from woman to woman) he/she must stroke her spot using small circular motions NO FINGER FUCKING!! and no in-out motion. He’s/her fingers stay inside her always touching/stroking her spot. Pace should be steady and smooth – even if her movement increases in pace/tempo. I find the most pleasurable way to add to making a woman squirt is to suck on her clit while stroking her gspot. Now … The art of clit sucking is a whole different lesson but we’ll assume he/she knows how to suck skillfully. For those that don’t do oral they can use their thumb to stimulate the clit at the same time (see diagram below) Sucking of her clit should mirror the smooth pace of finger motion. Soft, deep, long sucking motions on the clit along with good finger strokes. As she reaches orgasm its important to keep both finger and sucking steady. You may increase sucking pace BUT it must be soft and rhythmic – you’re not trying to extract her clit from her body. As she’s about to cum the man/woman may want to keep their mouth over her clit. As she orgasms its also important to keep fingers still pressed against her gspot and not to pull them out suddenly – it can be uncomfortable, disrupt the orgasm and your liable to receive a slap to the top of your head. Now I feel I should add a disclaimer here. Squirting may not happen immediately, it may not even be a full on gush of female juice. However, I can say, if done right and over time the orgasm WILL be different and intense. Remember it can take time to get pass the peeing sensation. Oh, and you may want to put a towel under her just in case. She will get extremely wet. Happy squirting…

Please drop me a line let me know how you get along.
eroticnoirefollowrs@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/eroticnoire
http://www.instagram.com/mr_eroticnoire__
twitter: @eroticnoire
whatsapp: +44 07931 054 900

eroticnoirefollowrs@gmail.com facebook.com/eroticnoire instagram: mr_eroticnoire__ twitter: @eroticnoire whatsapp: +44 07931 054 900 Dr Erotic Noire ;-)

Join the mailing list. Get exclusive stories, blogs, previews of forthcoming stories and updates. Click the link here or the one below.

mailing list: http://eepurl.com/v5Khb

also check out pt2 which is all about using the right toys to help you squirt: squirting 101 pt 2 Posted by eroticnoire

Categories: wet thoughts
  1. sherell williams
    October 20, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    so when a woman squirt is it cum or urine

    • shanice shelby
      October 23, 2014 at 2:57 am

      Its cum cuz its gonna be sweet

    • rick plasto
      October 23, 2014 at 3:38 am

      It can be urine in some women. And in others it can be secretion from the uterus. Women cum if you like.

      • October 29, 2014 at 5:15 pm

        Is cum and Urine different in Men … No.. when you cum you don’t urinate and neither do women. It will be purely cum just like in a Man.

  2. ....
    October 20, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    i need this in my life. I need to forward this link to my partner 😉

    • Andwearedone
      October 25, 2014 at 6:57 pm

      Nobody needs it ! But it is fun ,but remember if you are trying to hard its not going to happen !just relax and enjoy ..my advice is for he/she to watch out it is addicting !! Good luck

      • Anne
        October 28, 2014 at 1:17 pm

        That is very true … it is addictive feeling. The part of the brain get so stimulate by it. The brain is the largest organ in our bodies; its gives such a rush and the pleasure point is so captivating.

  3. October 21, 2014 at 12:04 am

    i try it once with my boyfriend and i was so close to doing it,but he then say if it was my ex girlfriend and call out her name to her.she would have done it for him..i got piss off and it never happens

  4. Gul
    October 21, 2014 at 12:21 am

    If u have the tongue to do it use your fingers in the nave of the butt crack

  5. Caz
    October 21, 2014 at 12:55 am

    Men really should try this on their ladies, far too many who don’t seem to bother with the womans pleasure…wham bam, thank you mam and all that. Some don’t even seem to care about actually touching us with fingers let alone there mouths or tongues !! but expect us to do it to them !! Please read it gentlemen and be educated.

    • Terry
      October 21, 2014 at 6:20 am

      Some do it even better than suggested here , this technique is old

  6. October 21, 2014 at 1:10 am

    Thanks for this!

  7. Hazel Kay
    October 21, 2014 at 1:18 am

    Funny bc Someone just explained this to me. He says every woman can squirt! Of course I didn’t believe this bc i don’t cum from intercourse only clit stimulation. I love this article! He told me the same thing but this explains in better detail. I bought some toys Saturday and I’m excited! 🍆💧🌊

    • jose villa
      October 21, 2014 at 11:02 pm

      No this is very true iv done this act to meny women the only difference is that some squirt more then others and some are very hard to make them squirt only because they don’t know thir body that we’ll or thir too embarrassed to squirt because maybe they don’t believe me and think that it will be pee but if you keep working at it soon you will find out that it is true maybe have your boyfriend try it on you several times and then go from there.

  8. ms k
    October 21, 2014 at 3:48 am

    I’ve only squirted during oral and I have to be really turned on or I can’t do it..however I know what an orgasm is and feels like but I don’t have one while I squirt in fact if I don’t get oral or use a vibrator I dont have them..I’ve never had one during actual sexual intercourse -:(

  9. arronjohn stainer
    October 21, 2014 at 7:40 am

    It work for me or should I say my partner.
    by me going down on her and liking her clit while fingering her with my 2 middle fingers I make sure she reaches orgasam.
    then with everything nice and wet after and sex starts I can have her squirting in mid flow of sex, it’s really sexy…..

  10. terry
    October 21, 2014 at 8:21 am

    Like you say, every girl is different. My current girlfriend taught me how to do it one night. I was downstairs anyway and she just said “do you want me to come in your face?”, I just said if you want to but I wasn’t expecting what came next. She told me to keep licking and pop in my fingers and gradually build up to a really fast finger fuck, then boom! I almost drowned! It was amazing though and I felt great knowing I’d well and truly pleasured her. I then asked why it had taken a year for her to share this with me and she told me every time I did oral she would come close to doing it but would always hold back and tell me to stop as she didn’t want to put me off going down there. Now though, it’s a regular thing and once she squirts once it’s never ending, she just carries on going through fucking and all.

  11. jaz
    October 21, 2014 at 8:23 am

    also, please be aware that there are several different types of orgasms that are possible from a woman. I.E: “squirting”, clitorial, deeply vaginal, sub vaginal, simultanous clit and G play, anal, and titilation. If you know more, please share with the world :)

  12. treena
    October 21, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Just make sure you don’t have to sleep in the wet patch. A towel doesnt always soak it all up either. The shower is the best way to practise. Even using the shower spray works for this if u want to do it by yourself before teaching your partner. Its very intense. When yr knees start to shake. Carry on !

  13. purple
    October 21, 2014 at 10:47 am

    it gets boring if thats the only thing your doing …for years

  14. Helper man
    October 21, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    much easier when girl is in doggy style position. Arch back up and have man use two fingers in a “come here” motion.

    • becky
      October 27, 2014 at 5:10 pm

      I hate that.

  15. Joseph
    October 21, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Love this thanks, gonna try it

  16. jose villa
    October 21, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I knew this already I find it very hot just to watch her as I’m performing this act sometimes she will squirt constantly or repeatedly as long as you keep going I like to give her little brakes in between but sometimes she will only want it ones if it’s very intense that’s only if she gets a good hard cum….lol and other times I like to get her worked up so much that all I have to do is give her some pinis slaps and she will squirt.

  17. Jrock
    October 22, 2014 at 1:32 am

    and don’t forget to cut your fingernails

  18. October 22, 2014 at 1:48 am

    Became a pro at this… thats why I cant get rid of them…been doing that since I was 18……CHURCHHHH..

  19. B
    October 22, 2014 at 5:09 am

    I squirt a few different ways but that is totally one of them. Glad someone put the word out. Euphoric feeling, people should get comfortable with theirselves.

  20. asfhd
    October 22, 2014 at 7:17 am

    There’s a typo in the sentence, “The trick is to gently but firmly pressing against her gspot”.Thought you should know

  21. October 22, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    Some women can squirt without touching themselves, me on the other hand squirted while receiving anal phucked. It was the best shit I ever seen my bottom half do in all my 30 something years of living. I can now even squirt while phucking doggy style, das the best shit everrrrrr!!!!

  22. Shan Rogers
    October 24, 2014 at 5:09 am

    I squirt all the time! Once I start I can’t stop. It started with oral but I can now I can do it to sex. It usually goes up when he pulls out but if he stays in it just builds up. But sometime it smells like urine.

  23. Victoria
    October 24, 2014 at 9:56 am

    Thank you. I’ve always wanted to know this. I’ve gotten to the “I’m about to pee” stage, but didn’t know that I could squirt. And trust me, lots of men don’t know how to do this!!

  24. OBINNA
    October 26, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    Interesting

  25. Karel Jacobs
    October 27, 2014 at 8:48 am

    I love doing this with men

  26. john davidson
    October 27, 2014 at 10:00 am

    My girlfriend is 23 and never had an orgasm we have been together for about 3 and a half months but every time we do it she gets the peeing sensation then gets up to go to the toilet ive been reasercjing abput orgasms and squirting and i have found 5 different websites that have the exact same way u have written about but have never had time to try it (incase she is loud as theres usually other people in the house) but we look forward to giving it a try.

  27. Elle
    October 28, 2014 at 9:58 am

    Using this technique, roughly how long should it take to reach climax?

    • October 28, 2014 at 10:25 am

      Hi Elle,

      every woman is different. some it can be less than 30 secs, others it can be a slow build up last up to and over 2 mins. I’d always suggest not thinking about the time, the end goal or the ‘need to pee’ factor – simply enjoy and let your self go – give yourself permission to be in that moment.

  28. Blimjoe
    October 28, 2014 at 11:11 am

    been able to bring my partner to orgasm multiple times (most of the time quite awhile before me, which i am more than happy with) and often i am able her make her squirt with both digital and penile penetration, but the other night i was able to get her to get her to squirt while i was going down on her. OH… MY… GOD!!!!!!! and then later i was able to do it again while she was sitting on my face, both times she just absolutely drenched my face, more so the second time because my entire face was covered in her come. It was the best experience of my life and i would recommend that all males learn how to accomplish the same, she will most definately appreciate it. Because the best sex happens when you put in the effort in, and the enjoyment you will have when she’s properly aroused is well worth the effort.

    • October 28, 2014 at 11:25 am

      Hi Blimjoe,

      I so support your call to men of the world. I’ve also enjoyed the same experience and my sentiment was the same as yours.

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,812 other followers

